2022 Lamp Lighting Festival

https://bit.ly/2022LampLightingFestival

For you and your loved ones – an EXCITING Opportunity!

Register for Lamp Lighting Festival

Tirukarthigai is a festival of lamps

Festival is being held on December 7th 2022 5pm-7pm India Time

Register by: 9 pm 5 December 2022 Eastern Time.

This is Not Live-streamed it is done by the guides for you

USA/Canada Times
Tuesday December 6th
3:30pm-5:30pm PST
4:30pm-6:30pm MST
5:30pm-7:30pm CST
6:30pm-8:30pm EST

Lighting lamps dispels darkness. Devotees decorate their houses by lighting lamps. When lamp lighting is done in a Punya kshetra (Sacred Temple) it is believed to give immense results in form of divine blessings.

Register your Deepam (Light) with a sankalpa (Intention), so that it could be lit on Kartika Deepam falling on December 7th this year at Nemam Punya Kshetram.

Sankalpa (Intention) – individual
Health, wealth, relationship, success, and enlightenment

Price: Individual
USD: $111
EUR: €111

This is Not Live-streamed it is done by the guides for you by Nemam Guides

Two Steps to REGISTER:
Step 1: Pay using the appropriate link below:

USD: $111
https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/lamp-lighting-pooja-120722

EUR: €111
https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/lamp-lighting-pooja-eur-120722

THEN COMPLETE YOUR REGISTRATION HERE:

https://bit.ly/2022LampLightingFestival

If you are interested in donating towards a Lamp please contact Mahaal at evolveandlead@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.