SRI KALKI SUDHARSANA HOMA

Dec 31st
5:00 am IST
Live – Satyalok

Sudarshana Chakra is the personification of the right intent of one’s soul. According to the ancient Scriptures, Sudarshana Chakra was regarded as the wheel of time. The literal meaning of ‘Sudarshana’ is the one that has ‘Auspicious Vision’.

The objective of performing the Sudarshana Homa is to invoke the Divine and to seek Divine blessings in order to fulfill the desires that are pure in intent. Performing the Sudarshana Homa bestows benefits in all walks of life; It clears the obstacles that hinder growth and success. Hence, Sudharsana Homa is performed to invoke the ‘Divine Raksha’ and Victory aspect of the Sudarshana Chakra to render perpetual benefits.

Benefits of Sudarshana Homa

  1. Renders Divine Protection from negative energies.
  2. Healing of physical ailments to bestow Health and Longevity.
  3. Ability to Foresee dangers and perils and helps to overcome them.
  4. Empowers to overcome enmity within and in the world around us.
  5. Discovering Swadharma and Flowering of Intelligence.
  6. Acquire skills and knowledge to enhance Quality of Life.
  7. Financial Upliftment and Fulfillment of Desires.
  8. Achieve life’s Goals and emerge Victorious and Successful.
  9. Attracts Wealth and Prosperity.
  10. Higher levels of Consciousness and God Realization.


TWO STEPS to register with Mahaal:

1) Pay at the appropriate link below (euros or dollars);

2) Register with Mahaal on this googleform: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScRjvnq3wwmd0W0v4B8gJbqkrLfjlgWfr7zslhIex0Am_b3HQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Sri Kalki Sudarshana Homa (EUR) https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/sudarshana-homa-8498888-eur

Sri Kalki Sudarshana Homa (USD) https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/sudarshana-homa-8498917-usd

  • Individual $250 or € 250
  • Family, Special, Business/ Proptery: $1,000 or € 1,000
  • Country $3,000 or € 3,000
  • Use Family Tab for: Special (all 4 seats for 1 person), Business/Property, Country
  • On the payment link, in the intent link, write: Special, Business, or Country and send intent by email or direct message on Telegram

Time Zone conversions for US/Canada: December 30, 2022: Eastern: 6:30 pm; Central: 5:30 pm; Mountain: 4:30 pm; Pacific: 3:30 pm

for other time zones: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20221230T233000&p1=553&p2=241&p3=239&p4=tz_art&p5=tz_et&p6=tz_ct&p7=tz_pt

for more information: contact Mahaal at evolveandlead@gmail.com or on telegram.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.