LAKSHMI KUBERA HOMA

Sri Amma Janmadina Nakshatra Homa Aug 13th 3.30am to 6.00am (IST) Nemam

Time Zone Conversions: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20220812T220000&p1=553&p2=tz_et&p3=tz_pt&p4=tz_jst

USA and Canada Conversions: August 12th

  • 6:00 pm Eastern
  • 5:00 pm Central
  • 4:00 pm Mountain
  • 3:00 pm Pacific

For Advanced Wealth & Prosperity

• This homa is done to invoke blessings of two deities: Goddess Maha Lakshmi who creates opportunities for wealth and prosperity and Lord Kubera who helps in maintaining growth of wealth and also to enjoy the luxuries of your hard work.
• One of the most powerful homa for wealth and prosperity as it is done at the advanced level
• For faster recovery of dues
• To please the king (Deity) of wealth and prosperity
• To get the blessings of Maha Lakshmi and Kubera as well as to have consistent wealth without any down-trend in the participant’s profession

LINK for Payment USD $260

TWO steps to register!

1 PAY at this link: https://secure.swirepay.com/payment-page-link/paymentpagelink-505c3dcb149844b7acc4d3edc80440d5

2 REGISTER WITH MAHAAL at this link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScwjkIgnafZKFaR-gm58ewHLGtn1i6HmrNfIpXWf9Yg02y0Aw/viewform?usp=sf_link

For More Information: Contact Mahaal at evolveandlead@gmail.com, or via Telegram

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.