SRI AMMA JANMADINA ASHTALAKSHMI POOJA

ONLINE LIVE – AUGUST 15TH – SATYALOKA 6.00 AM – 8.00AM (IST)

Time conversion: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20220815T003000&p1=553&p2=23

USA/Canada times: AUGUST 14th:

  • 8:30 pm Eastern
  • 7:30 pm Central
  • 6:30 pm Mountain
  • 5:30 pm Pacific

About this VERY SPECIAL EVENT:

On August 15th, the auspicious occasion of Sri Amma’s Birthday – The Day of Love – Ashtalakshmi Pooja is Conducted on the Divine Land of Satyaloka. 

In India, Goddess Lakshmi is worshipped in the most popular forms, collectively known as Ashta Lakshmi.

During this Janmadhina, Goddess Lakshmi is invoked in the Kalash, and prayers are done for receiving Ashta Iswaryam – prosperity, fertility, good fortune or good luck, good health, knowledge, strength, progeny and power.

 The following manifestations of Goddess Lakshmi bestow us our boons:

🌟 Adi Lakshmi – for good health

🌟 Dhanya Lakshmi – for good harvest and grains

🌟 Dhairya Lakshmi – for courage

🌟 Gaja Lakshmi – for power and strength

🌟 Santana Lakshmi – for off-spring and progeny

🌟 Vijaya Lakshmi – for victory

🌟 Vidya Lakshmi – for intelligence and education

🌟 Dhana Lakshmi – for comfort and luxury

Two Steps to register:

1 Pay at this link:

https://secure.swirepay.com/payment-page-link/paymentpagelink-da12d2365d564696b2a52a825b2246ea

2 Register with Mahaal at this link:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSccZF4AmRAhPYY1x-XSXmfRnM7OXBdaH4NcrmTHMhw7x1AvTQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Reach out to Mahaal with any questions: evolveandlead@gmail.com, or on Telegram.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.