2021 Vidhya Vijaya Homa

This Homa is being held on 26 December 2021 from 5:00 – 8:00 am in Satyalok.

(Timing for USA is on 25 December, time zone conversions at end of post.)

Vidhya Vijaya Homa is an ancient ritual that is based on scientific concepts. It renews the cells of the brain and brings about changes in the neuro-patterns which helps in discovering one’s vision and provides the energy to achieve that. This homa reprograms the unconscious mind by helping to remove the negative programs.

Above all it helps our prayers reach Our Divine, Sri Amma Bhagavan, instantly; so that our desires are fulfilled easily.

Vidya Vijaya Havan is for all age groups.

  • Helps in achieving Success in whichever field you want
  • Flowering of Intelligence
  • Creativity
  • Increase of memory and focus
  • Clarity in foresight and filling you with Divine energy
  • Rise in inner potentiality
  • Boosts Self-confidence
  • Capacity to take right decisions
  • Capability to work with great focus and develop focused thinking
  • Change in attitude
  • Ability to gain wealth
  • Growth in potentiality
  • Growth in hidden talents
  • Love in relationship
  • Changes thinking process
  • Fulfillment of desires
  • Getting a suitable life partner
  • Acquiring name & fame
  • Strong bond with Sri Amma Bhagavan – Strong bond with your Divine

TIMING:

Date – Dec 26th 2021
Location – Satyalok
Time – 5.00am – 8.00am IST

>>> Yes, this homa is Livestreamed for registered participants!

USA time Zones:
Dec. 25th
6:30pm-9:30pm Eastern
5:30pm-8:30pm Central
4:30pm-7:30pm Mountain
3:30pm-6:30pm Pacific

TIME ZONE CONVERTER: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20211225T233000&p1=553&p2=tz_et&p3=tz_ct&p4=tz_mt&p5=tz_pt

TWO STEPS TO REGISTER:

  1. Pay using appropriate payment link:
  1. Register with Mahaal using this google form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSex_sfAij1M_WVf2oEw0WfBkvO6SICY_-PMS20ULcormqiANg/viewform?usp=sf_link

For more information, please contact Mahaal at evolveandlead (at) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.