Online Meditation With Sri Amma Bhagavan!

golden orb photo of sri murthy Julia DNamaste Oneness Family,

Celebrating the third anniversary of the Golden Age, we will be having a special online meditation with Sri AMMA BHAGAVAN.

December 20, 2015
8:30pm Pacific Time; 11:30pm Eastern Time

http://www.livestream.com/oneness-webcasts

(India time: December 21, 10am IST)

Sending holiday wishes, and a happy Golden Age Anniversary from Oneness University Guides and Evolve and Lead.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s