Rudra Homa and Abhishekam

Exciting Opportunity At Nemam Temple on Shivaratri!

Taking place March 1st 3.30am to 6.30am IST.
Please check for the correct time in your Time Zone:
USA Time Zones: February 28th
Eastern: 5pm-8pm
Central- 4pm-7pm
Mountain- 3pm-6pm
Pacific- 2pm-5pm

This homa will not be live-streamed.

Benefits:

  • Wealth & Prosperity
  • Worldly Pleasures
  • Relief from unnecessary problems
  • Protection from external forces
  • Resolve relationship issues
  • Create cordial atmospheres at work & home
  • Clarity in thoughts and deeds
  • Get rid of negativity
  • Achieve Success
  • Overcome debts

Two Steps to Register:

PAY CONTRIBUTION:

US dollars: $250 – https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/homas

Euros: €213 – https://tickets.brightstarevents.com/event/homas-eur

REGISTER: https://bit.ly/2022Rudra

REGISTRATION DEADLINE: 26 February 2022 at 9 pm est.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.